Page 21

Post Reply
DanGoodman
Posts:3
Joined:Tue Nov 24, 2020 6:05 pm
Page 21

Post by DanGoodman » Fri Dec 11, 2020 9:02 pm

Okay I'm stumped again. I (think I) get what I'm supposed to do, but I
Spoiler!
can't make sense of it, maybe because I have vision issues?
Tinad
Posts:20
Joined:Thu Mar 08, 2018 8:17 pm

Re: Page 21

Post by Tinad » Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:34 pm

I only have sight in 1 eye and had to get someone to do it for me.
Olica
Posts:1
Joined:Sat Jan 02, 2021 8:27 pm

Re: Page 21

Post by Olica » Sat Jan 02, 2021 8:30 pm

I don't have any sight issues. Neither does my partner. Still not getting this. And we have been following the clue and looking daft for several minutes :lol:
tourniquet
Posts:3
Joined:Sun Jan 03, 2021 10:12 am

Re: Page 21

Post by tourniquet » Mon Jan 04, 2021 4:59 pm

Spoiler!
After several attempts looking daft I saw something after relaxing and shifting slightly
Good luck!
richieandjules
Posts:1
Joined:Mon Jan 18, 2021 7:31 pm

Re: Page 21

Post by richieandjules » Mon Jan 18, 2021 7:34 pm

Please help......we think we know how to solve this, but whatever we try everything is literally a blur...and we are at a frustrated dead-end.....aaaarggg. Cheers richieandjules
Xrayspice
Posts:4
Joined:Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:13 am

Re: Page 21

Post by Xrayspice » Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:20 am

Did you find the hint online?
Spoiler!
https://cypher.center/a/hints/#hint21
StregaNona
Posts:4
Joined:Wed Jan 27, 2021 1:36 am

Re: Page 21

Post by StregaNona » Thu Mar 04, 2021 12:57 am

Yeah...I have vision issues as well. I followed the instructions and understand what I’m supposed to do, but I just get a blur and a headache.
ShayShay
Posts:11
Joined:Fri Mar 12, 2021 2:48 am

Re: Page 21

Post by ShayShay » Tue Apr 06, 2021 11:31 pm

Little frustrating that this puzzle isn't inclusive for people with sight problems.
The best break down is on the official hint page
Spoiler!
cypher.center/a/hints
DeltaRho13
Posts:2
Joined:Tue Apr 24, 2018 11:04 am

Re: Page 21

Post by DeltaRho13 » Mon May 24, 2021 3:02 pm

I am not having any luck either. I'm sure I am doing the correct thing but I also can't see anything. What am I looking for, a number a word?
Post Reply