Page 12

Post Reply
Tinad
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2018 8:17 pm

Page 12

Post by Tinad » Sun Nov 22, 2020 1:47 pm

I'm feeling a bit dim. What am I missing.... Toxic symbol got, retro game got.... What the heck has Egyptian got to do with anything??
el10t
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2018 7:50 pm

Re: Page 12

Post by el10t » Mon Nov 23, 2020 11:14 am

Spoiler!
Do any of the pie charts remind you of Egypt?
Tinad
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2018 8:17 pm

Re: Page 12

Post by Tinad » Mon Nov 23, 2020 2:38 pm

None whatsoever
el10t
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2018 7:50 pm

Re: Page 12

Post by el10t » Tue Nov 24, 2020 1:01 pm

Spoiler!
Third one down in second column looks like a picture of a pyramid
Tinad
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2018 8:17 pm

Re: Page 12

Post by Tinad » Tue Nov 24, 2020 6:20 pm

Thank you so much. I was imagining from the top!!
Yawnlikeahippo
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2020 1:22 am

Re: Page 12

Post by Yawnlikeahippo » Sat Dec 05, 2020 1:25 am

Help! I am still lost!
Spoiler!
Do you mean I just have to look at the circle with pyramid and ignore the rest?
sirsqrl
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2018 7:18 am

Re: Page 12

Post by sirsqrl » Thu Dec 10, 2020 4:34 pm

Anagram the three.
Pollywollydo
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Dec 25, 2020 7:04 pm

Re: Page 12

Post by Pollywollydo » Sun Dec 27, 2020 2:05 pm

How many letters in answer.I’m not making a word
Post Reply