Page 34

tedchap
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2018 8:08 pm

Re: Page 34

Post by tedchap » Wed Feb 07, 2018 6:36 pm

How do I access the related video?
tedchap
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2018 8:08 pm

Re: Page 34

Post by tedchap » Sun Feb 11, 2018 11:56 pm

BonnieB wrote:Saw a video I can't make heads or tails of. Nobody struggled with this? That's embarrassing.
How did you accesses the video?
Redyakyak
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 28, 2018 6:05 pm

Re: Page 34

Post by Redyakyak » Fri Feb 16, 2018 12:02 pm

Hi, I'm really stuck on page 34, could someone please give me a hint, I can't even find the video that was mentioned in previous hints... Anyone please?
Luckssurprise
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2018 6:06 am

Re: Page 34

Post by Luckssurprise » Wed Feb 28, 2018 6:09 am

Look at what is under the black screen in the page. Think web address
Ann90
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2018 6:15 pm

Re: Page 34

Post by Ann90 » Fri Mar 09, 2018 6:22 pm

Ok, I’ve watched this video Iver and over for days now and still haven’t a clue.
Any hints?
Confused
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2018 8:32 pm

Re: Page 34

Post by Confused » Sat Mar 10, 2018 11:14 pm

Found the video; traced the shape. All my ideas are wrong. Help please.
Tinad
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2018 8:17 pm

Re: Page 34

Post by Tinad » Thu Mar 15, 2018 5:35 pm

I've watched the video and traced the shape but I'm no nearer!!
Ann90
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2018 6:15 pm

Re: Page 34

Post by Ann90 » Fri Mar 16, 2018 8:21 pm

Any clue as to what shape is would be helpful. I get that it’s this shape / key32 - key33 but can’t figire it out. Am I looking at the pages, the dots, the way the video rolls and does circles
Tallis
Posts: 159
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2018 10:30 pm
Location: Idaho, USA

Re: Page 34

Post by Tallis » Tue Mar 20, 2018 9:27 pm

The KEY is to not overthink this puzzle. It's fun and lighthearted as you go through the motions. Below is a graded hint system leading to the solution. It assumes you know key 32 and 33. If you don't, then don't continue until you do.
Spoiler!
1) The website address below the monitor is essential to solving the puzzle. Key 32 is 'worm' and 33 is 'root', so go to journal29.com/wormroot.
Spoiler!
2) The website is a short video of a white dot tracing the outline of a common object. Use a pencil and scratch paper to trace the lines of the dot as you watch the video
Spoiler!
The dot in the video outlines the shape of a key, and 'key' is also the answer.
ratatoskur
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2018 12:09 pm

Re: Page 34

Post by ratatoskur » Sat Nov 17, 2018 6:38 pm

had the right answer all along but tried to input into journal29.com/33. i am not a smart man.
Post Reply