Page 38

jkvet
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 7:08 am

Page 38

Postby jkvet » Thu Mar 30, 2017 9:03 am

Can't sort this out...
User avatar
yoda
Posts: 264
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 1:33 am
Location: Edinburgh, Scotland
Contact:

Re: Page 38

Postby yoda » Thu Mar 30, 2017 9:29 am

Don't have the book with me, need a clue as to which one this is.
Lupo001
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Mar 27, 2017 2:18 pm

Re: Page 38

Postby Lupo001 » Thu Mar 30, 2017 1:13 pm

Spoiler!
You need to look beyond the page for this one.
aldersmith
Posts: 160
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2017 5:55 pm

Re: Page 38

Postby aldersmith » Thu Mar 30, 2017 3:13 pm

Spoiler!
this is the one with all the hexagons. Read the little notes all over the page. They'll guide you. Kind of like puzzle 33.
User avatar
yoda
Posts: 264
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 1:33 am
Location: Edinburgh, Scotland
Contact:

Re: Page 38

Postby yoda » Thu Mar 30, 2017 3:25 pm

Spoiler!
The hexagons? What you seek is both behind you and in front of you, check every page.
Navarre
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 8:12 pm

Re: Page 38

Postby Navarre » Sun Apr 09, 2017 7:44 pm

Found the Hexagons but don't know what to do with them.
aldersmith
Posts: 160
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2017 5:55 pm

Re: Page 38

Postby aldersmith » Sun Apr 09, 2017 7:51 pm

Spoiler!
without posting numbers, what pages did you find them on?
e2na
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2017 11:19 pm

Re: Page 38

Postby e2na » Wed Apr 12, 2017 9:18 am

aldersmith wrote:
Spoiler!
without posting numbers, what pages did you find them on?


Spoiler!
then apply the calculation in the bottom
Sebastian
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2017 5:35 pm

Re: Page 38

Postby Sebastian » Fri Aug 18, 2017 11:51 am

Spoiler!
I cannot find the hexagons... where are they?

Return to “Pages 31-40”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest