Page 35

Dophster714
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri May 05, 2017 10:20 am

Re: Page 35

Postby Dophster714 » Mon May 08, 2017 9:48 am

I honestly don't get this one at all! Have read the hints & still have no idea... Can anyone help?? Please!
User avatar
Jimmy
Posts: 91
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 4:22 pm

Re: Page 35

Postby Jimmy » Tue May 09, 2017 10:48 am

Spoiler!
see through light
Dophster714
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri May 05, 2017 10:20 am

Re: Page 35

Postby Dophster714 » Tue May 09, 2017 11:22 am

Jimmy wrote:
Spoiler!
see through light


Spoiler!
as in shine a light through the page? Tried that can't see anything. Have tried all sorts of entries around transparency, translucency, & opacity. Also tried heaps around LED, LCDs, diffusion, refraction, optics etc.. nothing...
User avatar
Jimmy
Posts: 91
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 4:22 pm

Re: Page 35

Postby Jimmy » Tue May 09, 2017 11:26 am

Spoiler!
see the next page through
Dophster714
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri May 05, 2017 10:20 am

Re: Page 35

Postby Dophster714 » Tue May 09, 2017 11:31 am

Jimmy wrote:
Spoiler!
see the next page through


THANK YOU SOOO MUCH!!! I got it!! Finally!!! YAAY!!
Alex52
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun May 14, 2017 11:36 am

Re: Page 35

Postby Alex52 » Mon May 15, 2017 5:15 pm

i saw through the back of the page with light. Still I don't get it
User avatar
yoda
Posts: 264
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 1:33 am
Location: Edinburgh, Scotland
Contact:

Re: Page 35

Postby yoda » Tue May 16, 2017 9:49 am

Spoiler!
Let the light shine through two.
Alex52
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun May 14, 2017 11:36 am

Re: Page 35

Postby Alex52 » Tue May 16, 2017 10:33 am

At last. Thanks a lot!!!!!
wstrohm
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed May 31, 2017 12:16 am

Re: Page 35

Postby wstrohm » Sat Jun 24, 2017 5:44 pm

Spoiler!
This one just doesn't work for me. It doesn't help that there is also printing on the back side of the second page obscuring the letters on the front side. Tried lots of combos; nothing works.
Biff
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2017 9:45 pm

Re: Page 35

Postby Biff » Sat Jun 24, 2017 6:55 pm

Spoiler!
use a craft knife

Return to “Pages 31-40”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron