Page 27

User avatar
EmoWolf93
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Jul 08, 2017 11:31 am

Re: Page 27

Postby EmoWolf93 » Mon Jul 10, 2017 4:01 pm

yoda wrote:Don't have the book with me, so I can't tell you how close you are, but please put potential answers in spoiler tags



Any help I'm completely stuck. I get the pattern is 1 skull 2 hands n a foot but I'm stumped
User avatar
yoda
Posts: 264
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 1:33 am
Location: Edinburgh, Scotland
Contact:

Re: Page 27

Postby yoda » Tue Jul 11, 2017 9:15 am

Still don't have a book.

Spoiler!
So you have 1X, 2Y and 1Z? Sounds like you're looking to figure out what X Y and Z are.
ColtonReese
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Dec 26, 2017 7:25 pm

Re: Page 27

Postby ColtonReese » Tue Dec 26, 2017 7:31 pm

Spoiler!
To my understanding, each body part will be assigned an integer value. The sector also has a base value that I have to solve for. Am I close because this doesn't seem to be getting me anywhere?
pdf01
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jan 09, 2018 10:36 pm

Re: Page 27

Postby pdf01 » Tue Jan 09, 2018 10:40 pm

Spoiler!
Correct, each type of body part is assigned an integer. For example, in the first row, you have two skulls (hence the first number is 2), and the skulls are assigned integer '3' (hence the 2nd number is 3).
Tallis
Posts: 84
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2018 10:30 pm
Location: Idaho, USA

Re: Page 27

Postby Tallis » Tue Mar 20, 2018 6:05 pm

Below is the answer. DO NOT CLICK UNLESS YOU WANT TO KNOW THE ANSWER!!

Spoiler!
131639
Singist
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 23, 2018 3:09 pm

Re: Page 27

Postby Singist » Thu May 24, 2018 1:31 pm

Thanks Aldersmith and Yoda. Got it.

Return to “Pages 21-30”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests