Page 24

Maribuls2017
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Apr 16, 2017 6:51 pm

Re: Page 24

Postby Maribuls2017 » Thu Apr 20, 2017 12:43 pm

Spoiler!
Use your ears more than your eyes.
User avatar
yoda
Posts: 264
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 1:33 am
Location: Edinburgh, Scotland
Contact:

Re: Page 24

Postby yoda » Tue Apr 25, 2017 11:24 am

Spoiler!
Why is six scared of seven? Because seven ate nine.
Jkbada
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Apr 23, 2017 5:45 am

Re: Page 24

Postby Jkbada » Wed Apr 26, 2017 2:35 pm

Spoiler!
I am seeing "7 F (W/L?) i G 3" I slowly sound it out and get nothing. I assume the letters/numbers I am seeing are incorrect? When I use the mirror the F obviously is backwards, I have no clue what the 3rd character is supposed to be and not sure about whether the i/L is even the 4th character.
User avatar
yoda
Posts: 264
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 1:33 am
Location: Edinburgh, Scotland
Contact:

Re: Page 24

Postby yoda » Wed Apr 26, 2017 3:44 pm

Spoiler!
You are looking at it wrong. Only when mirrored is it whole.
Xugrad0806
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Apr 01, 2017 4:27 pm

Re: Page 24

Postby Xugrad0806 » Wed Apr 26, 2017 4:49 pm

This puzzle just makes no sense even with all the hints I'm just more confused
User avatar
Jimmy
Posts: 91
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 4:22 pm

Re: Page 24

Postby Jimmy » Wed Apr 26, 2017 4:52 pm

Spoiler!
the first letter is n
Xugrad0806
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Apr 01, 2017 4:27 pm

Re: Page 24

Postby Xugrad0806 » Thu Apr 27, 2017 7:48 pm

Finally figured this out and I will agree whoever picked the font needs to not be in charge again. Once you figure out the third letter everything else falls into place
Shruthi
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun May 28, 2017 12:56 pm

Re: Page 24

Postby Shruthi » Tue May 30, 2017 5:39 pm

It's a word!!! First try without the mirror .. try figuring it out . then try with the mirror .
ivanilas
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed May 10, 2017 8:33 pm

Re: Page 24

Postby ivanilas » Wed May 31, 2017 7:53 pm

What I see is
Spoiler!
nayg3 or navig3 or nauig3

In any case I don't get any meaningful word out of them
ivanilas
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed May 10, 2017 8:33 pm

Re: Page 24

Postby ivanilas » Wed May 31, 2017 9:13 pm

Found it!

Return to “Pages 21-30”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest