Page 8

Jkbada
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Apr 23, 2017 5:45 am

Page 8

Postby Jkbada » Sun Apr 23, 2017 5:47 am

I am apparenrly missing something. Finished the maze, got the letters. No key.
User avatar
Jimmy
Posts: 91
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 4:22 pm

Re: Page 8

Postby Jimmy » Sun Apr 23, 2017 7:37 am

Make sure you are at the correct solving page ...
Jkbada
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Apr 23, 2017 5:45 am

Re: Page 8

Postby Jkbada » Mon Apr 24, 2017 2:17 am

Still missing something here. Difficult to see/make out some of the letters in the maze.
User avatar
Jimmy
Posts: 91
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 4:22 pm

Re: Page 8

Postby Jimmy » Mon Apr 24, 2017 6:20 am

Spoiler!
you find a rock ??
Jkbada
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Apr 23, 2017 5:45 am

Re: Page 8

Postby Jkbada » Tue Apr 25, 2017 4:39 am

Jimmy wrote:
Spoiler!
you find a rock ??

Thanks, it was difficult to make out the letters and I got thrown off.
Shruthi
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun May 28, 2017 12:56 pm

Re: Page 8

Postby Shruthi » Mon May 29, 2017 8:16 pm

Hint please. Can't figure it out :(
Shruthi
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun May 28, 2017 12:56 pm

Re: Page 8

Postby Shruthi » Tue May 30, 2017 7:54 am

:D figured it out !!
User avatar
EmoWolf93
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Jul 08, 2017 11:31 am

Re: Page 8

Postby EmoWolf93 » Sat Jul 08, 2017 11:51 am

I'm completely stuck can't make out the letters
blake-o2000
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 8:35 pm

Re: Page 8

Postby blake-o2000 » Sun Jul 09, 2017 8:39 pm

I think I got the correct letters. And I put them in order and it says it's wrong. The letters I found were, N,A,I,O,I,S,Not sure if it's a P or an O, O
User avatar
yoda
Posts: 264
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 1:33 am
Location: Edinburgh, Scotland
Contact:

Re: Page 8

Postby yoda » Mon Jul 10, 2017 9:06 am

Spoiler!
(a) looks like you have them backwards
(b) you're missing a few
(c) don't post answers out of spoiler text

Return to “Pages 1-10”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron