Page 52

miguelmateosg
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2017 11:10 am

Page 52

Postby miguelmateosg » Sat Apr 08, 2017 2:00 am

Any hint?
e2na
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2017 11:19 pm

Re: Page 52

Postby e2na » Thu Apr 13, 2017 10:12 pm

Spoiler!
Just look for opposite words


Spoiler!
the answer is the year when that (the three opposite words) happened
Sebastian
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2017 5:35 pm

Re: Page 52

Postby Sebastian » Tue Aug 22, 2017 5:33 pm

Halp! I cant get the input! I got the three words, but cannot get it!
The words are dnaL, naM and kcoL
CMB1
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 23, 2017 9:01 pm

Re: Page 52

Postby CMB1 » Wed Aug 23, 2017 9:05 pm

Sebastian wrote:Halp! I cant get the input! I got the three words, but cannot get it!
The words are dnaL, naM and kcoL


Check your {Key.34}
tvdijen
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 23, 2017 2:02 pm

Re: Page 52

Postby tvdijen » Sat Oct 14, 2017 4:38 pm

I could use a hint here on what I should enter as a solution? Is it just the three opposites of the keys?
I have the right keys, but I'm struggling to find the correct input..
SmugTitan5263
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 29, 2017 3:37 am

Re: Page 52

Postby SmugTitan5263 » Fri Dec 29, 2017 3:42 am

Spoiler!
Don't forget about the word "year." Where have you seen years before?
labrosm
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 07, 2018 12:57 am

Re: Page 52

Postby labrosm » Sun Jan 07, 2018 1:02 am

I think I have the correct words.
My first thought was to use the first letters as Roman numbers but the resulting year doesn't seem to be correct.
Any other hints?
Jase1982
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2018 4:41 pm

Re: Page 52

Postby Jase1982 » Wed Jan 10, 2018 4:42 pm

Spoiler!
Read from top to bottom and think logically ;)
zeektra
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 12, 2018 2:37 pm

Re: Page 52

Postby zeektra » Sun Jan 14, 2018 3:23 pm

need help. I can not find any logic in it :(
pomorse
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 20, 2018 7:14 pm

Re: Page 52

Postby pomorse » Sat Jan 20, 2018 9:05 pm

ok - no idea :( .

Return to “Pages 51-60”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest