Page 54

Gord
Posts: 36
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 2017 12:46 am

Page 54

Postby Gord » Sat Apr 01, 2017 12:28 am

I suppose we have to start with getting keywords from the images?
aldersmith
Posts: 160
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2017 5:55 pm

Re: Page 54

Postby aldersmith » Sat Apr 01, 2017 12:51 am

Spoiler!
was it a car or a cat I saw?
Gord
Posts: 36
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 2017 12:46 am

Re: Page 54

Postby Gord » Sat Apr 01, 2017 1:13 am

Spoiler!
Seems that taking either the first or last letter as key will get some duplicates?
aldersmith
Posts: 160
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2017 5:55 pm

Re: Page 54

Postby aldersmith » Sat Apr 01, 2017 1:31 am

Spoiler!
go hang a salami I'm a lasagna hog
Gord
Posts: 36
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 2017 12:46 am

Re: Page 54

Postby Gord » Sat Apr 01, 2017 2:00 am

Haha I was so close :lol:
User avatar
tiffin
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2017 12:27 am
Location: Orting, WA

Re: Page 54

Postby tiffin » Thu Apr 06, 2017 4:39 am

I'm lost
User avatar
yoda
Posts: 264
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 1:33 am
Location: Edinburgh, Scotland
Contact:

Re: Page 54

Postby yoda » Thu Apr 06, 2017 10:06 am

Spoiler!
tsol m'I
e2na
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2017 11:19 pm

Re: Page 54

Postby e2na » Sun Apr 23, 2017 12:29 pm

yoda wrote:
Spoiler!
tsol m'I


this is a smart spoiler ;)
Alex52
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun May 14, 2017 11:36 am

Re: Page 54

Postby Alex52 » Sun May 21, 2017 4:03 pm

Any hint, besides the previous
Spoiler!
I see that words given are backwards. But the other don't shape words. What I missing here.
Alex52
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun May 14, 2017 11:36 am

Re: Page 54

Postby Alex52 » Sun May 21, 2017 4:29 pm

Finally I got it. I was searching the difficult. It was so easy...

Return to “Pages 51-60”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron