Page 53

SirLuke
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 2017 5:03 pm

Re: Page 53

Postby SirLuke » Sun Apr 02, 2017 3:14 pm

Spoiler!
Still no clue... got the solution something to do with a rook?
SirLuke
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 2017 5:03 pm

Re: Page 53

Postby SirLuke » Sun Apr 02, 2017 3:15 pm

Spoiler!
got it now... still not satisfied with that riddle :D
RichD
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2017 6:57 pm

Re: Page 53

Postby RichD » Fri Jun 23, 2017 7:00 pm

I'm still none the wiser... any more clues please?
RichD
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2017 6:57 pm

Re: Page 53

Postby RichD » Fri Jun 23, 2017 8:08 pm

I worked out the keyword from the later puzzle that uses it, but still have no clue what I'd need to type in to the webpage to be given the keyword!
User avatar
Jimmy
Posts: 91
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 4:22 pm

Re: Page 53

Postby Jimmy » Sat Jun 24, 2017 6:07 pm

Spoiler!
just imagine then , what is behind white boxes
Soop
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 12, 2017 11:06 pm

Re: Page 53

Postby Soop » Tue Jul 18, 2017 11:12 pm

Any help please Yoda? This has stumped me!! :)
User avatar
yoda
Posts: 264
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 1:33 am
Location: Edinburgh, Scotland
Contact:

Re: Page 53

Postby yoda » Wed Jul 19, 2017 2:20 am

Spoiler!
Step 1: figure out what the picture is.

Step 2: get the clue from the keys

Step 3: figure out what the answer is (hint, there are two answers)
OzmafaCaw
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2017 9:45 am
Location: usa
Contact:

Page 53

Postby OzmafaCaw » Mon Aug 28, 2017 9:25 pm

I was gong to try to give an answer even though the question is difficult to understand, but I give up. I dont get the difference between a new page and a whole new page.Jerry

Return to “Pages 51-60”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest